Naa Peru Surya, Naa Illu India Songs lyrics in Telugu

Album Naa peru surya naa illu India



Aditya Music

Release Date May 4, 2018

Naa Peru Surya, Naa Illu India is a Telugu action film released in 2018. The film was written and directed by Vakkantham Vamsi and this his debut film as a director. The movie was produced by Ramalakshmi Cine Creations. Main cast in movie are style star Allu Arjun, Arjun Sarja and Anu Emmanuel.